Contact Us

OPEN Board of Directors

2013 Exchange Student Jason Wu


O.P.E.N. Chair: jacotton@pcpartner.net

Sheri Benson, Treasurer
E-Mail: slb04362@gmail.com

Jane Ann Cotton, Chair
E-Mail: jacotton@pcpartner.net

Warren Erickson
E-Mail: warrenerickson@hotmail.com

Bob Eschliman
E-Mail: beschliman@newtondailynews.com

K. Larry Hesson
E-Mail: klarryh@partnercom.net

Tom Hoover
E-Mail: thoover@iowatelecom.net

Jane Johnson
E-Mail: janebockwoldtjohnson@gmail.com

Frederick Kramer
E-Mail: kramer1304@gmail.com

John McNeer, Vice Chair
E-Mail: johnmcneer@hotmail.com

Sveta Miller
E-Mail: millers@bvu.edu

David Pitz
E-Mail: dbpitz@iowatelecom.net

Jeff Price
E-Mail: jeffprice1@gmail.com

Tori (Victoria) Reynolds
E-Mail: catb1@windstream.net

Rose Trapp
E-Mail: trapbrs3@iowatelecom.net

Joan Tyler, Secretary
E-Mail: jtyler@iowatelecom.net

HOME | OUR HISTORY | ACTIVITIES | PICTURE GALLERY | LINKS & RESOURCES | FOR CONTRIBUTORS | CONTACT US
NEWTON, IOWA | SMILA, UKRAINE | WU CHI, TAIWAN ROC